Torch supports the ability to record notes via the platform. Notes are private by default, but you can optionally choose to share them with your coach  (and vice-versa).  

When a shared note is created, an email alert is sent to the party it is shared with. 

If you change your mind, you can edit the note to make it private again.

Notes will never be shared beyond the coach and client. 

Did this answer your question?