Sessions may be rescheduled by the client via Torch at any time up to 24 hours in advance of the scheduled session time. Clients attempting to reschedule within this window will only be able to cancel. Sessions canceled within 24 hours are considered “concluded” for the purposes of fulfilling the obligations of the subscription.

Did this answer your question?